Lambton Group OPP Detachment Board

The Lambton Group OPP Detachment Board represents 9 member municipalities, contracted with the province for municipal policing services by the Ontario Provincial Police:

  • Township of Brooke-Alvinston
  • Township of Dawn-Euphemia
  • Township of Enniskillen
  • Municipality of Lambton Shores
  • Village of Oil Springs
  • Town of Petrolia
  • Town of Plympton-Wyoming
  • Township of St. Clair
  • Township of Warwick

CLICK HERE to view our Business Plan

Have Questions? Contact us

OPP Contact Information

Lambton OPP Info Sheet

2024 Meeting Calendar

Download 2024 Meeting Calendar


Name Role Appointment
Mr. Greg Nemcek Chair Community Member at Large
Mr. John McCharles Vice Chair Provincial Rep.
Mrs. Shirley Durance Member Provincial Rep.
Deputy Mayor John Couwenberg Member Municipal Rep – Brooke-Alvinston | Warwick
Mayor Ian Veen Member Municipal Rep – Dawn Euphemia | Oil Springs | Enniskillen
Councillor Dave Marsh Member Municipal Rep – Lambton Shores
Mayor Brad Loosley Member Municipal Rep - Petrolia
Mayor Gary Atkinson Member Municipal Rep – Plympton-Wyoming
Mayor Jeff Agar Member Municipal Rep – St.Clair
Mr. Bill Beveridge Member Community Member at Large